Mirafactor Grand Final

Mirafactor Grand Final

Free Entry!

Thursday 24 May
ABBA tribute 4-piece from Benidorm!

ABBA tribute 4-piece from Benidorm!

26th May 2018

Saturday 26 May
Coach trip to Cartagena and the Licor 43 distillery

Coach trip to Cartagena and the Licor 43 distillery

A trip to the Licor 43 distillery followed by a boat trip around Cartagena bay

Tuesday 29 May
Spain's No.1 Neil Diamond tribute JJ Jones!

Spain's No.1 Neil Diamond tribute JJ Jones!

Not to be missed!

Saturday 02 June
Europe's No.1 Elvis tribute!

Europe's No.1 Elvis tribute!

Sat 16th June 2018

Saturday 16 June
Europe's No.1 Elvis tribute!

Europe's No.1 Elvis tribute!

Thurs 21st June 2018

Thursday 21 June
Rat Pack Show by Ricky Lopez

Rat Pack Show by Ricky Lopez

Saturday 23 June
1st Annual Rock 'n' Roll Dance Festival

1st Annual Rock 'n' Roll Dance Festival

Sat 30th June 2018

Saturday 30 June
Pavarotti tribute Paul Michael!

Pavarotti tribute Paul Michael!

A cultured evening of opera!

Saturday 07 July
Roy Orbison tribute

Roy Orbison tribute

21st July 2018

Saturday 21 July
Country Line Dancing Festival!

Country Line Dancing Festival!

With international country superstar Billy Curtis & Sammi Lee!

Saturday 28 July
Steve the Entertainer from Benidorm!

Steve the Entertainer from Benidorm!

Benidorm's finest!

Saturday 04 August
UK's No.1 Freddie Mercury tribute

UK's No.1 Freddie Mercury tribute

High octane energetic showman at his best!

Saturday 11 August
Status Quo tribute band

Status Quo tribute band

18th August 2018

Saturday 18 August
Queen's of Rock

Queen's of Rock

25th August 2018

Saturday 25 August
Mickey Lewys Comedy Night

Mickey Lewys Comedy Night

Bdenidorm's best!

Saturday 01 September
The Memphis Rockers Rock 'n' Roll Show!

The Memphis Rockers Rock 'n' Roll Show!

Genuine Rock 'n' Roll!

Saturday 15 September