Xmas Day Dinner!

Xmas Day Dinner!

SORRY, this event is now FULLY BOOKED.

Tuesday 25 December
New Year's Eve Dinner Party!

New Year's Eve Dinner Party!

With Russ Stevens from Benidorm and Marilyn Shipley!

Monday 31 December
The voice of David Bowie! Plus his U2 show!

The voice of David Bowie! Plus his U2 show!

The sound of David Bowie!

Saturday 19 January

The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute

Saturday 26 January
Valentines night!

Valentines night!

Everly's, Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly! 3 for 1!

Thursday 14 February
Take a chance on Queen!

Take a chance on Queen!

Take a chance on Queen!

Saturday 16 March
Eddie Popescu as Elvis!

Eddie Popescu as Elvis!

Eddie Popescu as forever Elvis!

Saturday 13 April
Rolling Stones tribute!

Rolling Stones tribute!

The Rolling Stones tribute!

Saturday 27 April
Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Saturday 11 May
Back to the 80's!

Back to the 80's!

80's tribute show!

Saturday 15 June
Elton John tribute! With live piano

Elton John tribute! With live piano

Elton John tribute!

Saturday 22 June
Pop Princess with Katie! Free entry!

Pop Princess with Katie! Free entry!

Pop Princess!

Saturday 13 July
Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz!

Saturday 10 August
Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock!

Saturday 17 August