Tom Jones tribute with Jin McMail!

Tom Jones tribute with Jin McMail!

Tom Jones tribute

Saturday 25 May
Melvin with his Motown show!

Melvin with his Motown show!

Melvin!

Saturday 01 June
The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute!

Saturday 08 June

Back to the 80's! Free entry

Back to the 80's! Free entry

Back to the 80's!

Saturday 15 June
Justin Sane, comedian vocalist! Free entry

Justin Sane, comedian vocalist! Free entry

Justin Sane

Saturday 22 June
Totally Divas! Free entry!

Totally Divas! Free entry!

Totally divas, with Nikki G!

Saturday 29 June
Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet concert!

Saturday 06 July
Randy! Soul & Motown night! Free entry

Randy! Soul & Motown night! Free entry

Randy Corwood of The American Drifters!

Saturday 13 July
Hysteria, free event!

Hysteria, free event!

Hysteria!

Saturday 27 July
Best of British! Free entry

Best of British! Free entry

Best of British!

Saturday 03 August
Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz!

Saturday 10 August
Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock!

Saturday 17 August
One night at The Cavern! Beatles tribute! Free entry

One night at The Cavern! Beatles tribute! Free entry

The Beatles tribute!

Saturday 24 August
Tim Ames! A night of 60's and 70's! Free entry!

Tim Ames! A night of 60's and 70's! Free entry!

Climb aboard the love train!

Saturday 31 August
Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Wednesday 25 December
Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores BIG NYE Party!

Tuesday 31 December